Dtube Habits: Conquering The Morning Routine For Long Term Success/ Journal,Exercise, Meditate, REAPEAT | EP 031

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today I want to share my morning routine!

Recently, I committed myself to master my morning regardless of where I am in the world. For me, waking up at 6:30 AM (trying to get it to 6 AM soon), journaling, then doing a workout, then meditating is the key to my happiness and focus.

Why am I sharing this...

For me, taking care of mental and physical health is number 1 on my list. Hope you all find this inspiring. :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is so wise to include steemit in our daily routine in life and soon, we will surely reap a good earning in the future! Just keep on steeming via blog, dtube, dlive, dlike or etc. So that we will grow in assets and earn some reputation and of course the mouth-watering $$$
LOL😋

To start a good day with the maximum possible capabilities, each one ... excellent way to start my day in steemit with good vibes. Greetings and my deepest respects.

100 percent! THanks for watching :)

To take care of our health and our body is the paramount thing so that everything flows well, so keep on being friendly with your good energies
Happy day

EXACTLY. gotta be selfish with our health ;)

I share it 👍

harshulpatel, Good routine, In Meditation What u Imagine?

I just focus on my breath :)

harshipatel, Color Meditation is also , For Eg, Blue Color is good for Brain, So Every one can use this meditation.
Agreed with me?

harshipatel, Thanks for reply dear.

I liked your video you may like to have a watch on my account!!!!

Yup meditation is best thing to do In morning upvote if you think the same

It is quite impressive.You get up 6.30 id best.Getting early narural refreshes you and prolong your age.have you involved yoga exercises in your meditation?

Upvoted... :)

Folow me i will Follow back
Let's Grow Together

Happy to find you here bro. Great love from India. We are really excited to see more series of yours. Following you my buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25