Dtube Real Talks: Anthony Bourdain Died Today At The Age Of 61/The Man Who Inspired Me To Travel The World and Tell Stories/Mental Health Talks | Vlog 018

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and today is a very sad day. Anthony Bourdain died today at the age of 61.

8 months ago when I told everyone I was going to go explore the world for a year, the main inspiration and motivation came from the best storyteller in the world.. Anthony Bourdain. Waking up from a nap to see the notification that he committed suicide took me by surprise. I had to stop and just be to myself.

This breaks my heart.

I have nothing else to say but to say I send my prayers to his family and people who knew him.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’m very sad too, he inspired me to travel the world. I hope he can Rest In Peace now.

@harshilpatel This was very sad news. I feel for those who feel they can't be help. Best wishes to you :)

I'm really sad too! I still can't believe it ;( He touched many hearts and his memory will always live on. He was a compassionate and adventurous man who was unapologetically himself. I really enjoyed watching his adventures.

I am very sorry for this situation, it makes me sad, I hope it can be solved in the best way, we trust in God and in prayer and that the universe helps, luck and blessings!

Nice idea and nice vlog i like it

nice video. Follow for follow? like for like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10