Dtube Short Story: A Day In A Life Of A Digital Nomad...The Reality The Internet Tells You Vs. My Reality | Short Story 012

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I'm another short story today!

A Day In A Life Of A Digital Nomad. The Reality you see on the internet versus my reality as a DN.

I've been wanting to make this story for some time. And since I'm in Berlin Currently, staying with Winny, I had him help me out with the script and after 2 weeks of visualizing this story, it's finally a video!

Some thoughts to consider while watching this video:

This is my reality. Every Digital Nomad's story is different. This happens to be mine story.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)

PS: I plan on making only 5 videos a week now. Focusing on this one question: If Casey Niestat watched my videos on dtube, would he be impressed with my work. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Continue in the same Direction :)

You are absolutely right... In Digitally Nomadic Lifestyle, nothing is how you showed it at first :)

This was the most amusing Vid I watched today

And you motivate me as well since in 2 Months I start my Travels man :P

Hey! Thank you so much man. Glad you liked the video

Hahahaha cool video man! :D

Hey! Glad you like the video!! More videos coming soon :)

Good Thinking, when do you think your going to start to see results?

What results?

Congratulations @harshilpatel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

you have a very good view of your reality

Haha thank you so much :) glad you enjoyed the video.

Load of information is contained in this content. Thanks for the enlightenment. You did open my eyes to some couple of things. Well done.

Hey, glad you watched the video and like it :)

Nice info
Permit me to recaption it "Digital life vs Analogue life". Lol!

Haha good point there sir.

Please give me a like on my video pleasee! I give you too a like

You don't just ask stuff like this. You need to earn it.

haha nice video ,i am from india, do u live in india?

Nope, I'm from USA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06