Dtube Short Story: Using Social media To Explore The City Of Istanbul | Short Story 019

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and I'm dropping another short story today!

Today, I decided to use the social media powerhouse, Instagram and it's location feature to explore the city of Istanbul. Essential I turned Instagram into my yelp for the day.

My inspiration came from a podcast where the host suggested we're screwed as a society because of social media.

So I decided to create a short story around this and prove them wrong. With a 'mindful' use of social media, you can do a lot of cool things with it!

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are right technology does have his good side anytime I go to any restaurant I always look at the reviews

Yeah exactly! I think there just needs to be a mindful aspect to everything we do on the phone

Yeah there is a balance to everything food is good but too much and u will get fat u just got to keep things in moderation

Great one and I bet the wind really made you angry :D just teasing ya... well done

Winny out...for now ;)

hahaha yeah man.

ï am absolutely agree with you! people always argue on the negative sides but this thing makes our life so much better than some years ago. you just need to learn how to use it! great short story mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29