Winning Outside Of Steemit & Professional Gains/ My 11 Month World Tour Is Over in 28 Days | EP075

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


What's up dtube, my name is Harshil Patel and in 28 days, My World Tour Comes To A Close

I can promise you this, I don't expect myself to just settle in and not leave my town for 20 years. I'm already eyeing trips next year. Which leads me to my next point:

2018 was the year I figured out my online income so I can work from anywhere.

The last 3 weeks have been crazy and my dreams of being a full out remote worker is coming to full picture and I'm pretty darn pumped.

Multiple incomes is the key to lowered stress.

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)

Disclaimer: this video was supposed to go out yesterday. But my wifi wasn't working.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratz on the achievements and on getting into animation! That's an interesting field. Where do you learn from? online or paid classes?

you just start man. You have this idea in your head, and start googling things and looking up youtube videos to teach you how to do it. :)

Paid courses I think can be a waste of time, just come up with a crazy design for a video and start typing it into youtube. That's how I do it.

I like Hard core Hustle too!!

Sometimes it good to have side Hustles as well!

You can still do micro Vlogging DtubeSnap even when you're busy with other things and try to make a habits!

haha I don't really need a habit to make videos. I'm not a big fan of the current dtubesnaps, I'm not the right consumer for those type of videos. I generally enjoy watching videos that people actually put some creative thought into them. That's why I consume content on netflix and youtube still :) maybe I'll incorporate somewhere you have to put a few hours into making a 1 minute video.

Sorry for super late response and SF3 kept me really busy..

DtubeSnap is just a feature of Dtube and it's not a replacement of vlogs.

I'll be in touch in the next few days to arrange the interview that you like me to be part of. Super excited to talk to you soon buddy!

Have a great day :)

For me,the best way to start my day is by watching one of your videos.I was going to ask that how come you manage to fund all your travelings but you have already answered that question in the end.

I am hoping to attend the next SteemFest too.I had no idea that there is one in every year.I hope we will meet there.

Best wishes for you.

Yes! I'm so grateful I have a faithful watcher :) We shall meet next year :)

How good that you have emotion for your work success friend

hola amigo eres exitoso en lo que haces tienes buena visión sigue así que llegaras lejos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84