Interviewing My Friends About Cryptocurrency 🤔 | Vlog #119

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Chill Night? NEVER! Interview people and learn more about what they think I do on DTube haha.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #118 - Let's Real Talk - DTube/Google/Full Time creators

Vlog #117 - Feeling Much Better - Let’s Keep Moving Forward

Vlog #116 - My Honest Opinion About The New Dtube Curation System

Vlog #115 - What Happened When I Watched Everyone I Subscribed To?

Sort:  

124 upvotes and no comments?

haha I actually uploaded this unfortunately as Steemit was down, so no one could comment on the video :(

I've had that befuddled look when I've tried to describe what Steemit or Dtube is, many times.

It sucks but oh well, their loss :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87