DRAW MY LIFE - Kevin Li

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Sorry I've been away for a while. Been recovering from wisdom teeth. Let the DTube journey begin again!

If for whatever reason you cannot play that video. You can watch it below!

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #127 - Sunday = Funday. In Melbourne

Vlog #126 - Where To Go From Here?

Vlog #125 - I’m On The Right Path. Are You?

Vlog #124 - The Difference Between Hustling and Relaxing

Sort:  

LOL This was awesome. And welcome back man. Great to see you back.

Really enlightening video too. Cool way to share your story. Funny how that one teacher ends up inspiring you for the rest of your life. Had that same kind of teacher in high school...Such a blessing that you don't see until much later in life.

Teachers make a difference!

Best video I have seen in ages Man. Pure inspiration and took me on a journey. You have chosen such powerful memories to describe your life so far that I can only conclude that you are on the right path bro. Glad you found your creativity fish.

haha that's great to hear! So much has happened in such a small amount of time

the priest part made me laugh out loud. Neopets was legit as fuck. Your Youtube love story is the cutest thing of all time. I think youve inspired me to do a Draw my life. Think its crazy, me you, and winny have all started Youtubing recently again.

Yes, eduardo! Show me your life! haha

Lol lol
This was super amazing to watch. My first video of yours to watch actually, very glad to have stumbled upon your page. Chicken wings for the win, you should probably thank your aunt for making you alot more healthy.

Nice to know a little bit more about you Just Kev. I sadly mossed #126 videos. Aaargh.

Ahhh that's alright! I'm glad you saw a good one rather than a terrible ones I started on this channel with. Have a good day!

You too Kev. See you around

Welcome back my good friend it's really a long time since went off vlogging , am glad you are back and better . Continue with your unique and creative style of vlogging welcome back @kevinli

Thank you, feels good to be back

Long time no posts, I wait. Describe my life, an interesting and unique idea, but very inspiring. Self-image is very important to know the potential that exists within us, the more complete the self-draw, the more we know ourselves. Thank you very much @kevinli.

Thanks for watching!

6 people in an apartment #asianstyle the 'i love you' part #idontknowwhattosay LOVE the vid A LOT, A LOT! I'm copying it for sure, keep an eye! #asianme LMAO ❤

Typical Mo haha

❤️❤️ Two of those for such a short and sweet reply LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75