How I Stopped Being Entitled 😀 | Vlog #229

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Here's my personal journey to how I stopped being entitled. Maybe you can relate, maybe you can't. Would love to know your thoughts on it.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #228 - Re-investing In Your Steemit Journey

Vlog #227 - Conquering My Electric Skateboard Fears

Vlog #226 - Google Home Mini Unboxing/Review

Vlog #225 - Being Featured At Steemfest 3 Is An Honour

Sort:  

Solid video man :) I'm SOO GRATEFUL for the dtube update. Cause bro, the last time I checked... both of us are still here.

Stay the course and reap the benefits 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great character development bro. Growth and all that. ✌🏿

It sure does

Posted using Partiko Android

The title's so catchy LOL I got just half of what you said and no, I don't know what to do if I have to start all over LOLOL life's hard T^T but you know, I have been starting to find some new peeps and make more connection / know more peeps STILL (just like I would do when I first started.) I wanna go to SF3 toooooooooo T^T

GO BORROW MONEY AND GO TO STEEMFEST!

LEND ME.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..

(JOKE!) LOLOL

The timing of this video is too crazy. I felt this way too about everything. No matter how we feel about what we've done, no one cares. You do the work anyway. Feeling burnt out means you've been working too hard and had the wrong mindset.

Glad to see your growth right now! Here's to growth!

Hell yeah man! Glad you've dealt with it as well

Posted using Partiko Android

The most humongous :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31