Google Home Mini Unboxing/Review 🙃 | Vlog #226

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I recently got the Google Home Mini and I know it isn’t that new but I’ve really been enjoying it lately.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #225 - Being Featured At Steemfest 3 Is An Honour

Vlog #224 - These 10 Months On Steemit Really Have Been Amazing

Vlog #223 - 2am Thoughts - DTube Life vs YouTube Life

Vlog #222 - Why Building Followings & Pivoting Is Good

Sort:  

hahahaha she don't understand what you're saying!
She played Rap Devil though her "Beard Is Weird"

haha she's gotten used to my voice now

Lmao Once you go black.......

So it’s kinda like Siri for your tv right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's more of a speaker for spotify honestly.

Lol 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

"Once you go black..... you know the rest of the saying." lolololololol hahahahaha That's hilarious.

haha cheers man

You should talk to @spenceryan about doing a review for @techtv

I am not worthy

Sure you are! You should hit him up on the discord and talk to him about it. Were looking for more content creators to join the TechTV team!

LOL I don't think it understands the Australian accent. Great joke at the end though haha.

it was terrible haha. i actually quite enjoy it now though

Awesome and its great

Posted using Partiko Android

I've still not found a reason to need one of those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78