Casual Chat About Steemit & Social Media 🙃 | Vlog #155

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


vlog 155.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Steemit is very interesting especially when the steem price goes up.

Here’s My Instagram page if you want to see my Tiny Planets
https://www.instagram.com/justkevytp/

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Extra Video For You!

Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #154 - Today Was Filled With Good Vibes

Vlog #153 - Emotional Night Is A Motivational Night

Vlog #152 - The Weekend Is Always A Happy Time

Vlog #151 - Here’s Some Productivity Tips I Use

Sort:  

Activity did decrease over the past month or so and even we have been guilty of not sticking to our old routine and letting things slide. Yet, we still post and are active as that is how you keep up engagement 😊

Yea, we see Steemit as a 'first mover' (the MySpace) of this type of social media and in a sense people could be waiting to see where and when the 'fast follower' (the Facebook) will come. Yet, it could be a year or more.

Lovely, keep at it for sure. It's great practice for the bigger platforms

Great point man....If you are here for the community and posting quality content every day, the price rarely comes into play.

Do we all want green days and loads of returns on our STEEM...Sure.

But it doesn't drive my content creation.

Money is cool...Relationships and engagements are worth so much more.

This. Yes!

It is indeed interesting to see if blockchain blogs and other sites will reduce the gap to top social media websites. Thanks for this vlog post, @kevinli

I want to see a film by Corporate Kev now. I am doing great but I just had root canal this morning so I hear ya Man.
I think the blockchain is proving itself now, it is tough enough to handle what ever is being chucked at it and it is still evolving. No doubt there are lots of new things being built on the blockchain as we speak and steemit may well become more of a link for all those places to meet but we shall see. Yeah I can only see the advantages of continuing to make films everyday, obviously the pay out is less but the learning experience is where the real value is.
P.s I never really used anything before steemit etc so this is all I know. Maybe one day I will look into other stuff but so much to do now I just ain't got the hours lol

oh man, you're prob better off not using the other sites haha.

Hopefully your teeth heals swiftly

Oh that's why I see more activity now I was wondering what was going on and I agree about about change because you need change in a constantly changing world

haha yeah, wait until steem doubles in price. Everyone appears outta nowhere

You are a positive person.

Why thank you

Thanks your for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaand - that's a winner! We love finding great video on DTube and letting people know about it. This video definitely caught our eye, and our community found it noteworthy. We regularly compile a list of our favorite posts and we dropped by today to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from July 4 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88