Let's Real Talk - DTube/Google/Full Time Creators 🤗 | Vlog #118

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Winter is Coming to Melbourne.
I’m still cool with the DTube curation.
Google is crazy -


Jack Conte is amazing -

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #117 - Feeling Much Better - Let’s Keep Moving Forward

Vlog #116 - My Honest Opinion About The New Dtube Curation System

Vlog #115 - What Happened When I Watched Everyone I Subscribed To?

Vlog #114 - The Win-Win-Win Situation On DTube

Sort:  

Winter Kevin is coming haha, yes!

Thanks for sharing that tech video man, I’m totally going to get my AI to call people and just make random plans for me. Might even get it to call you Kevin.

I enjoyed this one, real talk is the best talk

I enjoy you, T.Clarke

always intriguing these new technologies, i'm a happy eggplant too btw :)

Cheers Gisi!

Right on! A bit of Brooklyn Nine Nine and chocolate sounds like a perfect day in that we would do too :)

Amazing and scary things from that Google clip, but if they don't do it...someone else will.

Stay positive Kevin :D

NINE NINE!

NINE NINE! Glad to see it survived the axe! 😊 The power of the people ✊🏼

Cheer up Kevin. It could be worse - you could be locked up in a Wakandan prison.

Wakanda Forever!

Vlog #1178. damnnn bruh. been on that grind. lol

haha good pick up

The stuff they said at about 10 min in the google video is quite cool :O I'm so bad at directions so that would actually be really useful :P And those new voices sound crazy real!

Scary closer right?

When they showed the phone call and the robot voice said 'mmhmm' I was actually really surprised because I didn't expect it to say that at all lol I guess that's their intention...

So are we suppose to write...

"I'm a happy eggplant"

To prove we watched the video until the end ;) LOL

Yes, you passed. I appreciate you.

Ha ha ha ha nice!

Haha I'm a happy eggplant! Can that assistant edit my videos. lol

Sure, but he lazy haha

It's spring where I am! And I had an afternoon nap today, which is a rare thing for me. I think it was the unexpected appearance of the sun that sent me into a doze.
Keynote sounds creepy. Google already fills in my iphone diary from my emails. It often makes mistakes - eg, it filled in my niece's flight schedules as if they were my flights. It might be fun having a personal assistant make bookings for you, but it will also be collecting data and noseying into your life.

haha, but self driving cars! What a world.

You won't get me into one of those! Just call me old-fashioned.

Back up plans ftw
Winter sucks

Go to the Philippines for 2 months! Haha

You love phillipines, mate. You from there or something? haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83