Re-investing In Your Steemit Journey ✌️ | Vlog #228

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Tried something new today and used Steemx to transfer steem to paypal. Works a treat and opens a lot of new opportunities to re-invest into services for my Steemit adventure. Thanks to @jackmiller for that resteem a while ago.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #227 - Conquering My Electric Skateboard Fears

Vlog #226 - Google Home Mini Unboxing/Review

Vlog #225 - Being Featured At Steemfest 3 Is An Honour

Vlog #224 - These 10 Months On Steemit Really Have Been Amazing

Sort:  

Damn Steemx seems incredibly fast and it cuts out an entire conversion process that I had to go through (converting Steem/SBD to Bitcoin or w/e other crypto only to then convert it to USD)

Use it, it's awesome, Tanbay!

That sounds pretty cool but I'm not anywhere near to a point where I will take anything out of my steam power But I will keep this in mind for the future

Still super early days. Plus the prices are low, so activity is a lot less on the steem blockchain

I didn’t know about that service, Kevin. I’ll be taking a look at it...thanks for the tip. Man, I couldn’t stay up til 5:30 anymore #dadlife

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries, Ken. Turn that dadlife into a radlife haha

Awesome this is exactly the type of service ive been looking for. Having to send steem to binance and then exchange it for another currency then transferring that to another service just takes forever. I dont have enough steem or sbd to sell yet but in the future ill definitely give this a try. Thanks man!

No worries and have fun! Steemit is a fun time

i think you hit the nail on the head. just use the stuff. that will lead to more adoption. if we are actually using this stuff every day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! Real world use and not 100% hodling!

Man, show me how to sent it to my CC :)
then again, I could send my paypal to my CC, just an extra step.
Come show me this shit :P
Peace.

I'll show ya tomorrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, looking forward to it :)
Peace.

Does PayPal take a cut?
Does it work in reverse?
Does it
Does it

I haven't looked too much into the percentages, and I don't think u can transfer funds from paypal to steemx.

Have you got a link for steemx?
Peace.

Is it: mysteemx.com?
Peace.

u bet your sweet booty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71