Deadpool 2 (Spoiler Free) 👌 | Movie Review

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Me and Eddie (Soon to be DTuber) made it out to the midnight release of Deadpool 2 and these are our initial thoughts and criticism.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Souds good. I was not sure about it. More often than not those sequels are much worse than the first movies.
So it seems I con watch it. :)

The movie is so self reflecting, I don't know if another movie others than the first Deadpool exists like this one.

I’m so glad you put the (Spoiler Free) disclaimer on your video because I was totally going to skip it! Glad you enjoyed the movie! I’m looking forward to it even more now.

No worries! There's so many inside jokes in that one.

That is totally Deadpool's style lol.

lemme know when you've seen it! Many things to talk about haha

Greetings from Venezuela. I invite you to take a look at my first OpenMic post and support me: D and thanks in advance

STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Time in a Bottle by @maycorjerjes18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87