My Future Visits Me Again! (Part 2) 😦 | COMEDY SKIT

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Watch Part 1 before this!

What has fate got in store for present Kevin after the events of part 1? Will he be able to gather enough information to save humanity?

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE COMEDY SKITS

My Future Visits Me Again! (Part 1)

Announcing D-ick - The First Decentralized Story App

Try Not To Laugh Challenge

My Life As A Video Game

Sort:  

Bahaha I’m Dsound....no one cares what I look like

Right on! Thanks for stopping by. Dsound Kevin is a future project

i cant wait for a dmania character.

He's just a joke :O

Congratulations, we've put our heads together in search of great DTube video, and this is a good example of just such a thing! We liked it so much that it's on the OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 15 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33