Feeling Much Better - Let’s Keep Moving Forward 😀 | Vlog #117

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Thanks to everyone who voice their opinion. Good or bad, I appreciate it. Let's go back to the DTube MOOOOON.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #116 - My Honest Opinion About The New Dtube Curation System

Vlog #115 - What Happened When I Watched Everyone I Subscribed To?

Vlog #114 - The Win-Win-Win Situation On DTube

Vlog #113 - IKEA VLOG! Upgrading My Apartment

Sort:  

That will be cool if you go on Dlive.
I think you should do a regular steemit blog post once a week or at least once a month. It seems like a blog post would be easier to do than a video.
Are you going to be making less money on Dtube with the change? If so you have every right to be upset. I think it's good to want to be successful.

Definetly making less, think most people are who upload regularly with that percentage cut.

I will do a steemit blog/poems soon enough :)

TO THE MOON ALICE !! Awesome video as always bro

Thanks broski, catch ya on the tubes

That ending haha 😂 loving the method to your madness!

Rumour has it, this isn't the end of it all

Always a hero in my book Kev!! 😁

Ohhh snap! DLive Kevin looks like he’s an undercover psychopath 😂

You never know, haha. All the best

Good to see you're doing well! We saw the other video yesterday and could see that you were quite emotional about the DTube update. Like you said in this video, now you have time that money can't buy! Looking out for you on both platforms. See you in the next one :)

Thanks for the support. Hope I don't dissapoint

Don't worry, you won't. Only you can disappoint yourself. Things will come up that will annoy you, but it's all just a test to see how you come out of it. So, come out strong! 🐋

Next time would you please skating down a hill. I really want to see it

haha, many injuries will occur

i hope so :)

We do need to take care of our own mental health before we do turn that play button, but sometimes it is indeed a therapy to turn on that play button and film the video :D

Indeed my friend, it's all about documenting it and watch it back years later :)

Sadly for me it is really hard to watch my very first videos I have ever made 4 years ago on YouTube ahahhah

Private them and never fully watch them haha

Ohhh I did that :D

Ha ha ha ha ha I'm Dlive Kevin!

That was priceless.

Great video man, glad to see you back on the horse!

Thanks, Jon. Always a pleasure seeing your comments!

lol that ending tho, I would love to see DLive Kevin and DTube Kevin talk more xD

They do! Oh wait, is this dlive kevin or dtube kevin talking? Who knows!

woohoo finally got my log in and followed you :)

Yayyyyy, Mez!

Hey @kevinli! Good to see you back on your feet. Epic touch with the dlive kevin. Very Community(TV series) like. All the best with that as well!

Cheers, Bran! I haven't watched Community for so long haha. I love the paintball episode though.

Check out the Dnd episodes. And also the one about alternate timelines. Those were crazy

oh damn, alternate timelines. My fav thing in the world haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27