Exploring Melbourne With Bobaphet 👊 | Vlog #231

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Spent the sunny Sunday hanging out with fellow Melbournian and DTuber @bobaphet . It was fun to see some places outside the city.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #230 - How I Take My 360 Degree Photos

Vlog #229 - How I Stopped Being Entitled

Vlog #228 - Re-investing In Your Steemit Journey

Vlog #227 - Conquering My Electric Skateboard Fears

Sort:  

Great job! How long did the editing take roughly not that I would ever bother to do much editing I'm just curious. lol

About 90-120 minutes from memory

Posted using Partiko Android

Kev, that was a great encapsulement of the day :)
I'm still putting my day snippets together.
Peace.

Make sure to hide the bodies

You haven't looked in your backpack yet, I'm guessing :P
Peace.

I love these dtube meet ups! The best type of meetups

It's good to let off some steem

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/o3tvberi

Thanks, beautiful!

I'm glad you two got to hang out. I have no idea if I'll ever get to meet you guys but maybe one day.

steemfest 4 next year!

this look cool man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87