The Win-Win-Win Situation On DTube 👌 | Vlog #114

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

The very unique situation we have on DTube is simply this.

  • We buy gear to upgrade our videos = WIN
  • Our improved videos means better content on DTube = WIN
  • DTube MAY upvote us, thus giving us a free upgrade = WIN

The First 2 are guaranteed, the third one is not but still it’s an amazing opportunity! Let the good times roll!

Also I love mail day. It feels like Christmas haha.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #113 - IKEA VLOG! Upgrading My Apartment

Vlog #112 - Bought A Skateboard - The Evaluation You Need To Do

Vlog #111 - SWOT Analysis - The Evaluation You Need To Do

Vlog #110 - Planning my 3 Month Video Arc

Sort:  

I already got a free DDaily shirt a few months ago sponsored by @dtube Thanks! “It did bang good... haha... shut up, Kevin!” xD

Banggity BANG!

Too true buddy. I loved the fast charger, how cool is that!! My mail usually just includes bills.....a lot of them

Well you can pay them off now with some steem backed dollaridoos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85