It's Been A Very Productive Winter 🤗 | Vlog #185

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Pretty proud of my Winter.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog 184 - Trying Astronaut Food

Vlog #183 - When Your Day Becomes A Blur

Vlog #182 - My Career Path Is Still A Mystery

Vlog #181 - Why I’m Watching Less Videos

If it don't play on DTube. Here ya go.

Sort:  

Do you make any $ on Instagram?

Nope, not everything is about money ;)

omg, AMAZING!!! Cheers

Good to hear you are getting out there buddy

Cheers bud

lol. winter. i forget youre in a different hemisphere! Your IG engagement had gone up, ive noticed that as well. Glad you are still hustlin and doing your thang. I look forward to the day when we get to hang out in real life. I feel like you are becoming one of my closes friends in a weird cyberspace way lol

haha same about you. Let's vid chat soon (reply to my discord DM)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76