Dtube Gaming Daily #4 - Halo CE: Truth and Reconciliation - Halo 1-5 All Campaigns

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Dtube Daily Gaming Episode 4! Come with me as I complete every halo mission from start to finish on legendary... nevermind I gave up and put it on normal.
Be sure to check out the previous missions so you dont miss out on anything and as always
thanks for watching and dont forget to subscribe :)

Instagram Jason_May

Twitter @kneegrowJason


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video I only played Halo 5 so far Are u on dlive too

Thanks man i appreciate it! I haven't quite figured out live streaming from my xbox but once I get it fully set up I'll give dlive a shot

Lol same here I do not know how to stream on Xbox to dlive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12