❤️How to Draw Red lips art by @li-art 🎬❤️ Dtube❤️

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Drawing Red lips and hand

hi dear friends, today i would like to upload the video of this drawing, red lips :)
this time i am using Red colorpencils also + pencils , for coloring lips ,

i hope you will find it helpful in your artworks <3

Untitled-1hvh.jpg

see you next time!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

so hot :D nice drawing

thank you :D

Drawn with so much ease.. Good work.. Keep it up. It will help people like me to learn some drawing.. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much @dallas27 :)

Hi there Just Got your referral from tanbay. As he mentioned you do amazing artwork. Figure I check out myself. Really amazing of this drawing of the red lips. I wish i could be an artist. Anyways I liked, and resteemed this video for you as well. I did enjoy this work you did. I will check out more in your series as well.

hi ! thank you very much for your nice words, well i didn't noticed it before , thanks you for telling about @tanbay 's video , i appreciate both of you guys ,
and im happy if you enjoyed , following you ,and thanks for resteeming my post :)

No problem, and thanks for subscribing to my channel as well. I will check more of your content out too .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77