How to use partiko apps....

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello all dtube uerse....

Today I presenting a new apps of steemit blockchain.....

Partiko it's a very beautiful and interested apps.i use this app.i say my video how to use this apps....I hope you always understand.... let's go and download this app...

Partiko apps link....https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this post! We hope to see more of your posts from Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome partiko supporting my post

Of course! Keep posting great stuff!

Posted using Partiko Android

Can I talk about something about your apps?

Of course! What topic do you want to talk about?

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to say that your site is completely okay, but when I bring a picture from another place, it is a little bit difficult to locate the source and can not be given more than one picture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Multiple photo is in the work! Here's the Discord link: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Posted using Partiko Android

What is your username in discord???

Please give your discord link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81