Vlog #43 | Gratitude For the One That Did All the Work on my Birthday | {DtubeDaily} | {OneLoveDtube}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey There Dtube and Steemit Sphere, Tyler Here With You! How Are You Going??

Today is my birthday but please let's not focus on me.

I wanted to make this video to express my gratitude and appreciation for the person that did the most work on that day and still counties to push me to be my very best.

That's Tyler for the Moment, I'll See You When I See You

DTD OLDT Logo.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good dtuber conten creator star on trending

"I trend not because I want to but because I have to"
Lyndon B. Johnson

lyndon-johnson.jpg

Happy birthday my dear awesome friend :) May the happiness be with you ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Cheers brother! Thanks for the shout out in Discord as well!! :)

Hey bro, I haven't been able to get this video to play, but happy birthday :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84