Horror Clowns / COMEDY OPEN MIC ROUND 12 / ENTRY #2

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


mourning_noodles # 10 video. Treading the horror waters. BE CAREFUL.

This is PSFW...Pretty Safe For Work.

This is also a #comedyopenmic submission for Round 12.

Hope you enjoy!

BTW, I nominate @rickyaaron and @steemmatt for this entry to COM.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

#comedyopenmic hasn't been the same since you joined.

#NeverChange

Truly humbled. Thank you @comedyopenmic. I wish I knew how to make emojis.

I should be a talent scout.

Remember who called it everyone.

And then when your life is enhanced by Noodles and his hyperfun sillygreat laughiness, remember little old I.L.T. Yodith and throw a couple bucks to someplace like Direct Relief Humanitarian Aid and delegate some Steem to support the @comedyopenmic guys and gals.

It will act as a potentiator of your guffaws and only make things funnier!

You should be a talent scout. Will you settle for curator of the Comedy Open Mic tag?

Yo ilt! You're making me blush (which is pretty hard to do considering all the hair). Thank you brother. If the day comes when I can throw bucks around (fingers crossed) I'll certainly pay it forward. I can't thank you enough. #comedyopenmic is like my new home. I feel honored to have received the support that I have thus far. I hope to continue with the community. You guys have certainly pushed me to want to keep creating, which is great! It's like I'm back in college again!

And yes, you should be a talent scout. Move to Hollywood, baby! Come say hi!

you should be a talent scout? you are already a talent scout.

You're awesome. This is awesome.

When I've had a three-hour-long earworm of "I'm in the shower and nothing is wrong" I will still think so.

Hi @mourningnoodles ,

The new Curie Author Showcase that features your post is up now. Thanks for being a part of it!

Gene @curie Curator


Curie Badge transparency.png

Love! Love! Love it, Gene! Can't thank you enough for this honor. The post looks great and there are so many amazing bloggers included. I'm truly blessed!

Absolutely loved this! It was an unexpected thrill ride right to the end.

You're in the Showcase and nothing is wrong! You're in the Showcase and nothing is wrong!

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted Friday evening (U.S. time) on the @curie blog. If you agree to be featured in this way, please reply and:

  • Let us know if we can quote text and/or feature images from your post.
  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@randomwanderings#9929 ) or even through email to randomwanderingsgene at gmail .com

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Gene (@curie curator)


Curie Badge transparency.png

WOW! THE SHOWCASE!!! @curiecurator many many thanks! What a blessing! Feel free to quote or use the video however you wish. It would be an honor. I will reach out soon.

Nice camera angels and good use of suspense music!

I envision this as a potential series:

  1. Tweezers
  2. Screwdriver
  3. Cheese Gratter
  4. Cork Screw
  5. Saw
  6. Iron
  7. Vaccuum
  8. Plunger
  9. Enema Bag
  10. Double-Headed Pulsating Vibrator

Wow! @groovatti. There are some pretty awesome suggestions in here. I'm imagining what some of these episodes would look like and I'm chuckling to myself. Thank you. I think I might start on something like this and call it the Groovatti Series for sure.

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

You know what dude? You are brilliant and this video is brilliant 😂 i thought it was gonna cut your pmmp hahaha and i like your voice lol

Mega love @ligarayk! Hitting the follow button! I was very glad it didn't cut my pmmp off.

Okay thanks bro! I even thought that it will going to cut ur lovelu beard

Im in the shower, nothing is wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75