DTube Raw >> Diving Deep with my fellow Dtubers [Please Do Not Comment]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Please do not comment
Please do not comment

Summary

I only have one intention with Dtube which is to be part of my fellow dtubers steem journey. I’m trying to add value to your journey and sometimes my actions might not really explain the things I do well enough, Honestly if your dreams come true and if my little contribution made a positive difference in your life that’s what I care the most. I'm just normal guy trying to contribute little things I can so you can live a better life!

Thanks for part of my life too and I truly appreciate each and every one of you :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

7 Years 7 Months 7 Days process of Compounding STEEM Journey

Day 1..... 7.810 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 2..... 7.835 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 3..... 7.822 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 4..... 7.827 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 5..... 7.799 STEEM POWER from blocktrades
Day 6..... 7.795 STEEM POWER from blocktrades

Things that I proud about my own Steem Journey

  1. Never bought or sold upvotes and my journey is growing organically
  2. I Turned up every single day and STEEMed daily since June 2018, Because The people who were trying to make this STEEM a worse are not taking the day off. Why should I ?
  3. Never talked about the number of followers I have
  4. Never talked about the Steemit reputation score
  5. Always trying my best to contribute to Steem ecosystem
  6. All the money I invested with Steem is hard earned through so many YEARS of hard work
  7. I never compared my Steem joureny with others and I'm trying to improve my own journey and try to document my proccess

Process of Identifying FAKE Dtube profiles

@leuserd
@ghordon
@davidobrik

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77