London Embankment DTube ~ Thank you @alphasteem for encouraging me to start my Dtube journey

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


52688E0B-B220-4B2E-A9D5-01AF6AC4A102.jpeg

I just want to tell you that I appreciate your contribution @alphasteem

Only my fellow DTubers can make DTube great and me alone can’t really do much

Let’s together make STEEM great


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @nathanmars. I'm glad I encouraged you and it's awesome that your doing dtube now too. It's great to spread the news of all the steem blockchain has to offer espciaally on the video platforms, which are my favorite part of steemit. I haven't been posting lately, really busy at the moment but I hope to be back soon. Thanks for the shoutout in the video!

Thanks @alphasteem :)

I hope to see you soon with your wonderful vlogs.

I’m sure you’ll be back with new energy!!!

@nathanmars, Best dedication Dtube content by you introduced 03 best encouraging steemians of your steemit journey. I know they will highly happiness with your succeed of Dtube journey. You encouraged me and some of fellow steemians of our journey and advice better for make Dapps contents. I have finally uploaded some Dtube content today after get bigger task with errors. Thanks for you guy encouragement.

Well. Happy to know that the reason behind the dtube journey. Amazing journey and good luck.
(Giving upvote is not about giving sbd only. Its a mutual respect. I will also upvote your every post from now).

One question. How many Dtube videos have you created so far ?

Sir congrats and pray for you to achieve success further

4 or 5. But yesyerday i upload my 1st video on dtube where i explain about my steem earning

A beautiful video you have given us. You always try to give something new to us and try to teach something new. It is very good for you. I pray that you will be helping us in this way before the steemit family

@alphasteem is definitely doing a great job on Dtube. We are really proud of her.

They both great content creators Nathan.. @reseller @alphasteem

First of all, Welcome to the DTube family! They say better late thank never right? I also didn't begin too long ago, just a few months in and loving every journey and experience. I must admit I am a fan of both Alpha and Reseller and they were also among the first content creators I used to follow when I began, well, among others..

Not really sure what you have instore for us, but I am excited to see fresh creators taking the first steps, except in this case, you are way ahead in other aspects :)

Definitely Looking forward to more @nathanmars.

Cheers!

Oh, that's cool! We definitely love to find great videos on DTube and make as much noise as we can about how great they are. This post struck a chord with us, and our community found it noteworthy. We compile and publish a list of our favorite posts on a regular basis, and just stopped by to make sure you heard the good news...you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from August 5 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36