My Dear DTubers, Please tell me what is the price of STEEM Power ?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I’m gonna buy more SP today when my favourite DTuber comment on the price ?

I’ve been buying SP everyday for last 4 days and I’ll continue to do so.

I’m extremely minimalist but when it comes to STEEM, I’m extreme maximalist.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

STeem is trading at 0.96 at the time of writing sir.

Thanks for letting me know @abdulmanan

Bitcoin is finding support, if it couldn't find the support, Steem can go down a bit more.

1 SBD= 0.955 STEEM.....

Thanks for your answer @prince121

Its at very low price a good time to buy for future.

Good luck with buying:)

And do not get the stem and sbd is just mixing with the ground. Very bad situation, I do not know when it will rise again

Nobody know when it’s going to rise again. May be this chart might help you

30DC03BF-E4B1-4B77-9214-04298A5F1128.jpeg

Perfect timing for shopping @nathanmars
Steem’s price is sitting at 0.949$ according to Binance as we speak.

Thank you for your answer @mindtrap!

I feel like I’m buying BTC in 2011 under $1, which I never did and I can’t go back to 2011 now and I know in 2025 I’ll be mining STEEM and SBD for free

I could not agree more. Steem has so much potential. It's a steal at a dollar.

I’m glad you agree with me @gray00

There are lots of panic sellers out there

I would say that trying to create engagement between followers is meaningful content :-)

In any case, in my mind I always have difficulty imagining the value of steem below ten dollars

I think it's a good time to buy, because last year it went till $0.89 but I was posting like crazy anyway, this year it will go from 0.9 till $10 by the end of the year, I hope so. ☺

Today I am also trade with blocktrader, the trading is equal 1=1
@hafizullah

In my opinion STEEM is very undervalued and the price is a dream to buy in the moment. Maybe it will even get cheaper, but I didn´t believed to see it at under 1 Dollar again after the last All-Time-High... Let´s hope to see STEEM at a higher value very soon!

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Actually sir, right now 1 SBD= 0.955 STEEM @nathnmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05