MALAY SNACKS! | An Englishman, An American + An Aussie Eat Melaka Morsels | w/ @maslowmission + @bjj-george

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hey beautiful beings,

In today's spontaneous video I discuss with international friends the deep and serious thoughts of Malaysian snacks.

A collab with @maslowmission + newest Steemian and soon to be Dtuber @bjj-george!

I hope you enjoy! 😋

Big love to you! | neeQi 🍪


Screen Shot 2018-02-09 at 9.04.14 am.png
120CFB9B-8C9B-4948-B9DC-F398DF8C6C2D.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is much better than the bum gun video!

Toilet videos aren't my thing, the thought of using a camera in a restroom, even my own, makes me cringe.

Snack videos on the other hand, are much easier to digest!

Thanks for sharing.

Haha the bum gun video definitely gives me a chuckle but I understand it's not for everyone! Snacks seem to be the win/win. Glad you enjoyed! 💛😊

5:27 at that moment I kind of hurt my teeth lol xoxo

I actually felt that, lol. Sometimes these snacks are teeth breakers.

Gotta watch the nuts sometimes!

You definitely need to be careful! I have actually chipped a tooth eating nuts before. It wasn't fun!

Hahaha :D that looks like a lot of fun! Got to try this thing! :D
Thank you for the idea Sarah! :)

Peace!

I’m glad you enjoyed it! I think it would be awesome to see you review or share some local Latvian snacks!

This actually was a great video. It's nice seeing people taste unusual/weird snacks just to get that first reaction.

I'm glad you enjoyed it! It was fun making something like this, first because snacks and it's a little more relaxed in nature compared to some of the other videos where I don't have other people to bounce off.

"pretty average.. the filling has absolutely no flavor" 😂

Hahah, the more I ate them the better they actually got. Not too sweet but enough to satisfy my sweet tooth. Also I think because some of the others were so bad it made average seem even better haha! Nice to hear from you E! 💛

hey @neeqi, I tried a few ti,mes during the week, could never get this one to play, thumbnail looks like your having a good time though :)
Peace.

Ahh that's super annoying but I guess happens sometimes. It's definitely been a great time so far! 🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79