How to Exchange Your STEEM and Transfer to PayPal? [ENG SUB] - NEOvlog#24

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube!

How's it going Steemians?

It's NEO here :)

In this episode of NEOvlog I will tell you where you can exchange your STEEM to Bitcoin and what you can use
to transfer your Bitcoin to your PayPal account.

Binance: http://www.neopch.pl/binance
Unichange.me: http://www.neopch.pl/unichangeme

You can find me on:

  1. #OneLoveDTube discord server - https://discord.gg/N56h5zR (also got my own channel there #neo - big thanks to @d00k13)
  2. DTube discord server - http://discord.gg/hpCCKww

Music: DJ Lethal Skillz -
https://steemit.com/@djlethalskillz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for the tutorial. Are you exchanging Steem/SBD now or waiting for it to go up again?
Because I really need money right now but the rate which we are getting now is not worth exchanging coins. I might wait one or two months more if the suitation remains same before I make a decision.

Im not a financial advisor Man. I have exchange some of mine to invest in another projects so it is really up to you I'm afraid. Me personally I don't like to "freeze" funds. Currency have to be in circulation :)

Bless.

Valuable information in this one!

Upvote & Resteem
#OneLoveDtube

Thx :)
OneLove!

Widzisz? Jesteś kolejną osobą u której widziałem potencjał. Niezła robota kolego! Pozdro! Jutro obejrze nagranie w pracy. Po polsku na nasza spoleczność nagrasz czy moge post napisać za twoją zgodą?

Dzieki :) Nie nagrywam juz po polsku nic od kiedy zaczalem nagrywac po angielsku czyli od 24 dni dokladniej według numeru odcinka. Mozesz napisac post wedle uznania :)

Pozdro!

Thanks. That’s awesome. And I’m going to follow.

Not a problem :) Thx!

Bless.

That's nice information you got there. Thank you =)

Glad You like it :)

Bless.

Wow I had no idea you could exchange Bitcoin straight to Paypal :O

No worries. NEO found a solution for You :)

Bless.

Congratulations @neopch, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3322 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1943.13. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Right on, beat me to the punch!

You welcome :)

Thank you! Now I don't have to wait for debit cards which use criptocurrencies. This video will be useful to me

No worries. Enjoy :)

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67