🎨 DTUBE EXCLUSIVE 🎨 WITCHES' HAT | VIDEO TUTORIAL [SUB-ENG]

in #dtubedaily5 years ago



Hello DTUBE 👀 Taking advantage of the dates of hallowen, today I bring you a hilarious video tutorial where I will show you how to make your own witch hat, with very economical and easy-to-get materials.


    Hola DTUBE 👀 Aprovechando las fechas de Hallowen, hoy te traigo un video tutorial hilarante donde te mostraré cómo hacer tu propio sombrero de bruja, con materiales muy económicos y fáciles de obtener.

 

@saracampero

@saracampero
 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Wwo its amaizing video. I watch your all video and always enjoy...thanks and subscribed you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the support. These are very easy things to learn and do, do not miss my next videos. God bless you.

Welcome buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice channel.I subscribed.I love your all videos❤.All the best

Thanks friend.

Nice 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the visit. Greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you for sharing this masterpiece of cretivity. Looks like a very fun project for someone who haves kids.

THanks for bringing something else on our chain of blocks, dtube to be specific.

We need more diversity of content on here and you are providing that.

Keep them coming!

Thank you for appreciating my work, I do it with a lot of love for all of you. Do not miss my future videos, tragos coas much more amazing and even, acts of children's magic. God bless you.

The good vibes are always well appreciated thanks for sending them throughout your creations :D

I wont!

Really cool witch hat and tutorial video @saracampero 😉 happy halloween

Thanks for watching my video, I hope you enjoyed it. Do not miss my next videos. Happy Hallowen Dear

Hi @saracampero!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.651 which ranks you at #5399 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 153 places in the last three days (old rank 5552).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 306 contributions, your post is ranked at #144.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73