VLOG #36 Colombia Sponsorship Deal

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Quiet enough day today. Spoke to my bosses bosses boss :-) She is very happy for me, sad that im leaving the company but happy for me. We go the the Colombia office to get sized up for a sponsorship deal. And finally I bring it on the pull ups!!!


Thank you to the following people:

@dtubefitness - Supporting and promoting fitness minded individuals by resteeming and upvoting hard working Steemians in the fitness space!

@dtube - for creating this amazing platform full of amazing people

@dtubedaily - for their support and encouragment

@gabbyg86 - this guy is an inspiration

@gisi - give out amazing fitness advice everyday






 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I print their catalog. From what I see it's great stuff. Looking good Phil!

Thats cool Ozzie, im seriously impressed with their gear.
Back to full training now, pull ups last night, cycling today.

Yeah that rendering... what a pain! The result was very impressive though, such clarity.
Well done on the pull-ups too. I've just about done one, but I've been overdoing it on the exercise front - too much hillwalking and indoor climbing, with the result that I wrenched my left shoulder at the climbing centre yesterday. It's much better today but still a bit achey. That's what happens when you overdo it.

look at that fresh cut man :) oh man I missed the fact u resigned, going full time dtuber? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89