I'm Back + Get Out There And Network!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


I'm back after a brief hiatus and I want to hear what you want to learn about on Steem and other blockchain social networks or if you have any specific thing you want me to cover.

I also briefly dive into being involved and networking in your field and how I've seen a massive improvement in my successes within my field by getting involved in conferences and meetups and that you should do the same!

Youtube alt link:

Also note I haven't done a giveaway in a while because Steem is so down and I have to continue affording my server, but as the price recovers I'll go back to doing giveaways


Thumbnail

Feel free to donate to me to help keep me going


ETH: 0x3fcb3018cbd53e0a6c93048eb5c7199487d7b7fe
paypal.me/scottcbusiness

Social Media And Contact Info


🙌 You can also follow me on:
Twitter - https://twitter.com/Scottcbusiness
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/ScottCBusiness
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/scottcbusiness
LinkedIn - https://ca.linkedin.com/in//scottcbusiness
Steemit - https://steemit.com/@scottcbusiness
Minds - https://www.minds.com/scottcbusiness
Discord - ScottCBusiness#5242

EasyDex helps spread awareness for and is an occasional sponsor of mine and an awesome decentralized trading exchange solution. They're doing some great work.

Witnessing On $STEEM

If you believe in me as a witness kindly vote for me by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and voting for me at the bottom by typing in my username ‘scottcbusiness’ or click on the link below

Vote for @scottcbusiness


Click the above text to vote for me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

nice very interesting

Yooo Scott.. Good to meet you folk! Keep grinding... Im just getting back around to the blockchain myself... And your right building real world relations is steems best use case!

Yeah for real! It was great to meet you too, sorry I didn't make it out to your show. Hope you killed it!

Yea man.. was an epic time... No worries tho.. Ill be back sooner than later man! Next time we link we def have to sit down an flow for a bit

Ey I'm totally down brother!

Hey man, I finally made it back to the USA with the intention of meeting up with people to organize and prevent the country from falling into communism. The only meetups in my area are for tabletop games and yoga though. I'll let you know how it goes.

True, hopefully that improves! Let me know how it goes

Welcome once again, my friend, God bless you always in every step you take.

Great to be back! Thanks so much :)

Hi @scottcbusiness!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.341 which ranks you at #2269 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 2264).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 441 contributions, your post is ranked at #358.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Greetings @scottcbusiness! Your post was randomly chosen and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

Love what we do? By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables. If you need more information about us, click here.

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85