I am the newest Dolphin on Steemit. More than 5000 Steem Power

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Work hard and You will achieve Your goals.

Thank You all that have been here with me since I have started sharing my art in here.

I have a lot more to come and You won't regret following me in this adventure. Together we can have a lot of fun in here.

A lot of You thought I would never get here or I would be gone by now... but look at me now. And I won't go anywhere.

This community have gave me so much and I want to give back as much as I can.

By the way go and follow @joanadias and be prepared for her performance video (coming soon...)

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

How does it feel to be a dolfinÉ I dream about it all the time lol

Ehehe it feels like a lot more of work and responsability to make the community the best place we can do. :)

I hope you grow in to a a great big whale one day :)

Congrats on Dolphinhood!

Thanks... now gotta work on having the best dolphinhood ever before I reach my whalehood ehehehe lol

Thank you so much. Now just need to keep working even harder :)

Thank you. That just means I need to work even harder now :) but I am ready for it. :)

Congratulations! Btw that women at the end is highly positive :D

Keep steeming brother :)

She is just amazing. You can check her out in here @joanadias ;)

Both of you are ;)
have a great day
Btw motivate her to start posting to dtube...

She is not really into social media. But i am always trying to motivate her to come here. Maybe one day i will convince her to come and stay for good eheheh

Haha I love your attitude. You always make people smile :) Congratulations New Dolphin :)

Awww that is so nice. I keep trying my best. :) i am so glad you are still enjoying all this crazyness :)

It is all fun and games right? Eheheh

Woah this is so impressive! Congratulations!! Well deserved! :)

Now i can keep helpung everyone else as well... lets open our wings and fly. Art is art.

So happy for you Sergio! You deserve this for being such a positive community presence!
Onwards and upwards!

You know I only want the best for all the creative people in our community. Making a living of your art and create with passion is the most important thing :)

Wait for me y'alllllll.. I have set this goal since Steem hadn't even existed. LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87