Celebrating 1 Year of uploading Daily on Dtube. How many can say the same?

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


I just realised that I have been uploading daily on @dtube for 1 Year straight.

I am so proud of myself and so happy.

Been faithful and part of the community since the beginning.

Not many People can say they have achieved this milestone.

Also I know not everyone will like me or my videos... Clearly. Otherwise I would be way more popular in here. Lol. But I am okay with it ❤️

Thank You All for Your support and to many more Years of fun and a lot of craziness here in my Channel.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube _ Twitter _ Instagram- Facebook image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are a beast! Congratulations man. Hope you are doing better.

By the way, the reverb on the room where you were eating that pizza is just perfect!. Sounds massive yet intelligible.

And about the content and all.. like you say, better just have fun and if someone doesn't like that's their problem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah day after day working hard on getting that videos out there. Managing with a full time job. Life. Depressive tendencies. Hangovers. Lol not easy. But I guess all of the above as well became part of my brand lolol.

Posted using Partiko Android

If there is a thing I've learnt is that life is not easy. Hang in there tight irmão, we've got to keep pushing. Your personal branding is really authentic, that is a fact. It is not always fun and games. But we can't let depression take us down. Believe me I've been there for way too long. Making videos has been a great therapy for overcoming it, and I haven't even done it for 10% of the time you had. So here's to celebrating your 1 year of daily videos.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Couldn't agree more. That is one of the reasons that I have still decided to record and upload. Even with the circunstances 😉 thank you so much for all the nice words and support you have been given to me this days 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats! Daily is a hard task for sure.

I never thought I would be able to do it. But that's where the dtubedaily came from and I am proud and happy I have stick with it ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats bro, I'm at 11 months in, closing in on my anni as well. :)

That is freaking awesome. Keep them coming and let the fun continue 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice man! Congrats on the 1 year milestone! Here's to another great and successful year to come. Keep doing what your doing.

Thank you. To my second year of hard work on doing what I love and enjoy ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats man! Both, you and I have been here more than a year! That’s a huge accomplishment! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it is huge. I am so proud I have been able to upload 1 video per day for 1 year. ❤️ Thank you so much for the support. We gonna keep going and no one can stop us. Being creative it is just so fun 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Mad respect! 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wooohooo! 1 year posting on Dtube? Congratz Serg! I can't say that for myself, yet. But what I can say is that I've been on Steem for more than 17 moons :D

You are one of the most interesting and unique individuals on here, and your vlogs are always fun to watch!

Keep them coming!

#engagetogrow

You will get there for sure and I will be here to watch and congratulate You. 😉

Thank you for calling me the U word. I love that. (when people call me weirdo in the nice way lololol)

But I am glad You enjoy my vlogs fun and entertaining. That is my main goal. I will keep trying to keep them fresh and Unique ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

You know I will haha

Np, spreading good vibes is my thing. You deserve them as you give them throughout your content and activity on the blockchain :D

The work you put in your content is showing

You put in more time, thought and effort into your content than most, I highly appreciate that.

You will get far here if you continue improving like you are.

17 moons 🌙 sound very good. Glad to hear @runicar

We are all here for the long run.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesoem this is really appreciable milestone which you achive and i am glad to see your love toward DTube. Its Like Happy birthday on DTube

I do love the platform and the community. Having this place where I can create and be myself it is so amazing. And indeed this is a great milestone. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations man! That say's a lot about your work ethic! I missed 3 weeks due to family loss, however I have made over 20+ videos as a 2nd or 3rd video in one day. So using the logic you got going on here, I'm going on 6.5 months straight. However, when it comes to your serving gig (as you may know I am a waiter too) I will say this; your attitude determines your night, go in dreading it and your day will last forever. Go there thinking, "I'm going to meet some new people tonight and have fun!" Time will fly and you will make bank! Mind over matter brother. I will say, I would love to see you edit together a REA[d] video, test your skill!

Thanks man. Yeah man you are going strong as well. Keep them coming. Unfortunately even in my spare times I am not much of a reader... But maybe I will come out with something... Probably something really weird and awkward ehehe just like me lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Please feel. Free to always live suggestions and critics to my videos. That way I will know what you love the best 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/rnrnb59e

Always a pleasure to be part of it 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71