SteemPeak Review. The Good and the Bad

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I know probably a lot of You have heard about this platform but for the 1 person that have never heard about it...

Here it is my Review of @steempeak

Watch and find out all the good stuff about it and also the bad.

I think this is going to be helpful to You.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *

image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great job serge! I like the part of scheduled post as well! :)

Yeah to me that was one of the things that I liked the most :)

Yes sharing outside of steem is a great feature we'll be looking into after some of our other updates come out. Thanks for the feedback.

You are welcome. It was a pleasure. I will be here to check on updates. :)

Always fun to hear which features you like best

  • Scheduling
  • Big pictures
  • Dashboard and Charts
  • Vote slider
  • The overall look

Is that your top 5?

Yeah for sure that have to be my favourite things on the platform :)

More and more platforms are coming out I see :D

Winny out...for now ;)

It scares me a little bit because people are dispersing so much. That is one of my biggest concerns at this point.

Yeah, that's true...spreading yourself too much is also not good, although sometimes it's good to diversify yourself. What's the limit though?

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16