Meeting a Dtubedaily Family member. Artakush in London

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I had so much fun yesterday with @artakush (go and follow him now because he is hilarious)

Finally met someone from our community now I just want to keep meeting more of You.

@slayerkm @tim.clarke and @adetorrent were suppose to join us but unfortunately they were not able to make it. Hopefully next time.

I didn't record a lot because we were just talking about all the gossips eheheh so that is not safe to be uploaded ihih

Thank You so much @artakush for being so amazing and thank you to You wife as well for being so awesome and stand me for the day lol.

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *


image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey Sergio!! Woooohooo!! I'm so happy that you guys met :) Meeting dtuber in real is the best!

Winny out...for now ;)

I loved it. To me it is always difficult and a very stressful situation. Cause of my social awkwardness lol but it was lovely and i had a blast :)

Oh hell yes brother. We had too much fun and maybe even not enough of it! Can't wait to see you in The Netherlands!

Artakush sends best wishes to @sergiomendes from the bush...

Eheheh I wish You all the best as well. I loved every moment. Specially the secret gossip session that will always and forever be burried and no one will know about but it made me so happy to know that I am not alone when it comes to certain things here in our community. I cant wait to meet you again. :)

Nice post appriciate your working. Upvoted and follow you

Lol all lies. You have not upvoted or followed me. Lol you can stop copy pasting this message all around. ;)

Congratulation sergiomendes! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 34 votes.

Gutted i didnt make it :(

Eheheh it was so much fun. But it is all good. Next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75