My father is back in the Hospital

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


As You might think I am not feeling the bubbliest or the most happy today after getting this new.

And because I have opened up in the past with You about this situation I thought it would only be fair to tell You about it.

It is not easy but this is life. And in this situations You cannot control.

Hopefully he will fully recover once more.

I apologise for this sad video today guys and I wish all is good with You 💜

Enjoy life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good Vibes to you man! Everything will be fine ;)
Hope is the last thing we loose in here....

Cheers for your Papa

Thank you so much. :)

Oh no, I wish all the best for your father...

Thank you so much. Hopefully he will recover :,)

Yes I really hope so too. 🙏

I hope for the greatest recovery and best wishes to u and your family keep a positive mind set and I will also pray for yall I mean it I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85