WHY DTUBE IS BETTER THAN YOUTUBE (MY ANALYSIS)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


V1 seperator.png

SOS BRIGADE

MY TIME ON DTUBE AND STEEMIT HAS BEEN MOST EXCELLENT!!

Steemit and Dtube is part of why i'm back in South Korea in the first place. If it wasn't for me getting into crypto currency, i'd be back in Texas, working a shitty mcjob at a TV station I hate and be fucking miserable.

V1 seperator.png

HOW HAS DTUBE BENEFITED YOU?

I have been able to do what I love to do (make movies) and earn money doing so! Learning about crypto has been a lot of fun and I want to share my info with people that are willing to learn.

Here are my results on my few months on Dtube vs. my few years on YouTube.

QOTD: How has being on Dtube benefited you? :D Sound off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is awesome.... I especially love that funny video; you're both looking great, cheers!

Thanks! I did that in Tokyo last week. I randomly ran into that lady cause she was doing that dance and I wanted to join in with her!

BTW, WELCOME TO STEEMIT!!

You're welcome and thanks for welcoming me as well, I'm grateful

I think I should use DTube too, I enjoyed your video and I wish you success. It seems it changed your life :)

What are you waiting for?!

Get in on this platform ASAP!

Thanks for the encouragement, today I made my first video :D

Dtube has no regulation right now that makes it great

Yes I agree to you the way you talking about dtube and YouTube .Dtube is more better than you tube . I really like your work on dtube I hope you also enjoy the dtube daily work thanks for sharing your fantastic about dtube..

Yeah, DTube rocks !

Dtube is definitely a life changer :)

Btw! I freaking loved how u danced with the woman :D

Winny out...for now ;)

I only hope that I can keep doing this and build up. I figure out my goals for the platform now!

That lady and I were dancing while we were in Akihabara last week. Too fun!

Great video,@shaunonsite. I became a youtube partner back in 2012 and now they won't pass me add money due to not getting enough views each month. I know how you feel mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17