THREE HABITS GAINED SINCE USING DTUBE | HEV 90 [DTUBE EXCLUSIVE]

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Since using the Steemit/Dtube platform, I noticed some new things in my life.

Here are the top three habits I picked up while using Dtube!

QOTV: What habits did you pick up on while using this platform? Sound Off!

V1 seperator.png

Follow the @dtubedaily Discord: discord.gg/qRthytG

Family, thanks for watching and be sure to...

UPVOTE AND...

RESTEEM AND...

Shaun Chloe.gif

DANCE AWAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! New habits I have gained. 1. Thinking consciously about new titles important to me. 2. Make-up everyday, 3. Waking up at 2am, amongst others. Thanks for sharing yours.

Great habits to have, especially when you're trying to go towards greatness!

Interesting. Thanks for posting this. I haven't been on here long enough to develop new habits for the platform. Time will tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75