Sort:  

Man that was entertaining!

Haha @supertrap is bombing every single shot he is on haha in his shorts :D Man this guy is crazy! Need to get to know him and of course he needs to vlog!

Everywhere you are working .. even in the nice sleeping atmosphere of a plane. Dude ^^

  • Okay I need to download uber - thx for the tipp
  • I thought they have euros in Poland ?! Okaaay thx for the tipp as well

When I am in the city I will probably have no time to take pictures or record broll and stuff because all of you interesting people :DD
The views in the streets and from the bridge are absolutely gorgeous. Ha I am sooo excited for my one night in Krakow :)

That trick from Kevin was huge! Didn't saw that coming man!

To see @buttcoins behind the cam is incredibly lol ! He is rly focused to record the seeling isn't he ? Haha

And @artakush ?! Of course he is a bad influence!

20181108_204625.jpg

@tibfox you are making my steemfest much more exciting with these memes hahaha!!

Master...

Haha you opened the challenge and I do my best to accomplish my friend :DD

Looks like you had an amazing day man!! Wish crazy Winny was there ;)

Winny out... for now 😉

Me too man!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Man, this is brilliant! Such fun to watch all this amazing content.

Welcome in another episode! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91