Sort:  

I spent years getting up at stupid c'clock but not sure how I'd cope after being a man of leisure for so long! I'm struggling to get up at 7 to walk the dog these days :)

The podcast project sounds interesting - very much look forward to hearing the results of your hard work.

Yeah I definitely struggle getting up haha! The first 5 minutes of waking up I'm always on the very thin line of get up or go back to bed. After the first 10 mins im then fine haha!

I'm putting my all into this project. I hope it works out!

I hope I'm able to play the podcast (unlike @myndnow 's podcast)

It wont be on dSound so you will ;)

dope! looking fwd to the first episode with Winny! I also started a podcast recently. vloggers turned podcasters! what a time to be alive!

Thank you :) I cannot wait to get it out there! Podcasting is so fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87