Never formerly introduced myself...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Hi steemers (I hope that's the correct word - it SOUNDS mildly dirty! LOL)
I have a few dozen Dtube videos up, but it occurred to me that I didn't actually formerly introduce myself when I started...
SO; I made this short blog for you all, showing just a few small examples of the kind of videos I make (no specific genre)
I hope you'll stop by and have a quick look - I make content to both entertain & have a laugh, and to dtube intro.jpgHELP where I can, with new ideas and things that I've discovered and tried MYSELF. Hope to see you around.
Steve (Australia)

Sort:  

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thank you! :-)

nice sir,, i am new sir, from china,, i like your intro,, nice you are

Thank you! :-)

Welcome to Steem, @stevemack!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75