DTUBE Exclusive #4: Three Reasons Why You Should Plan Your Next Trip To INDIA || The Land Of Diversities

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Hello @dtube,

I hope you all are doing great. Today I am giving you three reasons to come to India - A beautiful country and my homeland. I have been to many places within India but still I feel that one lifetime is not enough to explore everything that it offers. The food, people, buildings, natural beauty and everything else is so vast here that you will be mesmerized by the energy. Plan your next to trip to India and see you in New Delhi. ;)

00:01 What''s up @dtube
00:31 Reason #1: Landscapes & Monuments.
01:33 Reason #2: Food & Thousands Of Cusines - Truly A Foodie's Paradise.
02:36 Reason #3: Shopping.
03:28 Closing on a good note, welcome to my country!

I hope you like the video. And if you did then please subscribe my channel. Also, leave an upvote. That would surely help me a lot to continue producing great content for you guys. Cheers!

Love,
@sugandhaseth

PNG Source: https://pngtree.com/freepng/india_736005.html
Background Music: https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music/track/creative-minds


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yup. I agree with everything you said and more. It's a great country to spend time in.

Thank you so much @eftnow. Have you ever visited India? If not, please come visit soon, would love to host a fellow Dtuber. :)

Yes I've been loads of times and love it. We'd love to go when it's winter here (Jan/Feb).

So, you might see us :)

Great job on promoting our country @sugandhaseth. ;) Another @dtube upvote is not far if you keep on going like this. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85