I’ve been here 6 months already?!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Half a year on Steemit. Wow! I’ve learned so much since day one here, and I’m still learning every day I tune in to the blockchain and keep up with the people on it.

But most of all, 6 months later, I’m still creating. It doesn’t matter whether the payouts are massive or small and self given, this is one of the first platforms where I’ve been able to receive valuable feedback and a skilled audience to help me grow.

Am I going anywhere? Hell no, I’m here to stay, imagine where I’ll be and everyone else will be after a year!

Just Press Play.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mateeeeeeee........bloody well said!!!!! So cool you have just gone and said all that and are so grateful to be here :) you're right no better place to be and build your network and talk about what you want to talk about :)

I'm about 6 months in too, so... snap mate :) and keep it up 👍👍👍

Haha thanks man! I appreciate you stopping by!
Here’s to 6 months for you as well bud, things are always changing but so are we, I’m having a good time and enjoying this place, good to hear you are as well! 👌🏻

No worries man, I sure am and easy a simple man :) I'll be sure to keep up to date with your posts as well :) keep it up

Great resolve am motivated seeing people who's be here a while before me testify about their experiences. Thanks for sharing sir. I'm not going anywhere too

That’s good to hear! Thanks for checking it out

Your welcome sir. Thanks for being an inspection too

Have a successful journey ahead sir...

wow you've been here 6 months and I still don't recognize you without your beard! hahaha

Congrats on half a year brotha!

Congratulationsss 😍 here you will go far.
Stay blessed. I just follow you.

Great video and it's always good to see others having fun and crushing it.

Loading...

The beard is already making a very slow comeback :)
I've been here for nearly 5 months. It's been a crazy ride to be honest, and I'm loving every minute :)

Whish you more years ahead.... Filled with good memories :) I'm 45 days in :)

tanks tim very interesing thinks, next next keep learning go on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73