Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Busy is definitely the go to on the computer. No questions about it! But yeah I love how the play the vids in the post for dtube.

I haven’t gotten any dlive vids to play in busy yet. It still open it up in separate tabs for me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, noticed that after I shot the video, it is just the dtube videos that play wiin the post on busy

Posted using Partiko Android

I still love busy.org one of my favourite platforms when it comes to write blog posts :)

Great video as always and I usually watch all my videos off of busy

It has been some time since I went there.
On a side note Lately?

Hahaha, yeah I noticed after I posted unfortunately. It also shouldn't have been capitalized. Thanks for the heads up.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted by the Trojan Wall community.
We are a group of authors who support each other in our everyday struggle to get our posts noticed.
Currently we are searching for new members. If you are interested in joining us you can read the guidelines on our posts.
If you have any questions feel free to ask on our discord server: https://discord.gg/4YXdZVN
Stay strong, keep steeming.

I had no idea how much Busy had improved, that looks pretty awesome.
Yeah I will be buying steem at 0.50 for sure,I just exchanged some sbd. We shall see but hopefully it goes up after the hardfork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97