2 Month Anniversary - How I have Changed For The Better

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


In this HwZ 60: I celebrate my 2 month anniversary on dtube and steemit.com. 60 days straight!

I share how my life has changed for the better through STEEM and all the wonderful communities I am so fortunate to be a part of. #steempowerment @onelovedtube @cgp #communitygrowthproject @dcooperation @steemmonsters @smartmediagroup @ghscollective #ghsc @minnowsupport #minnowsupportproject #PALnet

Thank you, to all my subscribers.
Together we are strengthening the STEEMblock!

Thank You:
@steemit @dtube @dlive @busy.org @steepshot @elegance @partiko @steemmonstersand all the other dApps (and their developers) here on the STEEMblock!

Special Thanks:
@adamkokesh
Adam introduced me to steemit.com and has helped me grow quickly here on the STEEMblock. I would also like to thank Cody, his manager, you do a great job man, keep up the good work!
thefreedomline.com kokeshforpresident.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wonderful work you are doing here on steemit,we appeciate,more greese

@zainenn you sure have accomplished alot in the past 2 months man. Keep it going. I really enjoy your videos.

The first weekend of freshman year in college and I barely knew anyone besides one guy from my hometown. He asked me to be his wing man while he went to a girls room to try and ask her on a date. My job? To entertain the roommate.

The roommate and I hit it off immediately and started dating a month later. 10 years later we got married. That night I thought I was going to sit and watch the guy get shot down, turns out it was the most important night in my life.

happy 2 month bro!

Congrats on 2 months on dtube like I said you have done a great job with quality content consistency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85