DTube Success Tip - Transforming "Upper Limits" By Finding The Root Cause

in #dtubefitness6 years ago (edited)


Greetings Steem Stars

In today's video, I demonstrate how powerful tapping can be to support you in creating lasting change in your life.

While it is great for day to day relief from emotional blocks, the real power is when you uncover the specific root cause events that have led to your self-sabotaging behaviours.

Once you have done this, you can use tapping to release the emotional attachment to the memories and leave them in the past.

I'm using this for exploring resistance and self-sabotage around exercise. However, it is equally effective for other behavioural changes, including money blocks, addictions, relationship issues etc.

Even to become more creative on DTube!

Yesterday, I uncovered a memory of being punished at school with "physical detention", which meant that you had to stay after school and run around the sports pitch for 45 minutes.

I explore my own beliefs and memories in this video, to demonstrate just how effective tapping can be for shifting limiting beliefs.

It was SO interesting as I shift a lot of energy during this video, as you'll see.

Also, I uncovered the reason why I went off sport and fitness at about age 15-16.

It wasn't the sport and exercise itself, it was the pressure and obligation!

During this session, I communicate with my younger self and explore and create new beliefs.

This may transform my future!

Please note, as I say in the video, that you shouldn't attempt to navigate past traumatic events on your own unless you are an experienced tapper. In this case, for deep transformational work, it can be really beneficial to work with an experienced practitioner.

You can see the previous two videos in this mini-series at these links:

Are Your Beliefs Causing You To "Upper Limit" Your Results? -https://steemit.com/dtubefitness/@eftnow/j2hquxv0

Success Technique - Tapping To Go Beyond "Upper Limits"! - https://steemit.com/dtubefitness/@eftnow/mcbuh9pn

Wishing you abundant success in whatever you desire!

Sam x
EFTNow

Are you looking for increased health, wealth and freedom in your life? I am available to support free thinkers and entrepreneurs to break free from their limiting beliefs and create a life they love.

You can contact me either on Discord eftnow#4591 or via my website - https://eftnow.co.uk/

tribe-steemup-member-banner.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @eftnow, great video with a personal touch of your childhood memory. :)

By the way, I never knew such a therapy existed. As a working woman, I witness a lot of stress on daily basis. Physically I am fit and fine but my brain loses it sometimes. I normally meditate during office hours to beat it.

Thank you Sugandha.

Give tapping a try. It is great for resolving specific blocks. It engages similar brainstates to meditation. However, it can be very quick - even a minute or so can have great benefits in a stressful day x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73