Struggling For Topics? Daily Prompts! - D00k13 Digest #174

in #dtuberevolution5 years ago (edited)


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, are you like me and struggle for subjects to blog and vlog about daily? I am going to share with you 2 of the ways I come up with subjects to post about. I was hunting one of my options when the idea for this video came to me, sharing my solutions to the daily grind.

Blog Prompt

This works for daily posts but also has the potential to be turned into a video as I have done. Check out @mariannewest, she does a daily 5-min #FreeWrite prompt for the @FreeWriteHouse, I enjoy the challenge.

Vlog Prompt

Look for a question to answer under #DTubeSnapQ or ask your own, quick and easy 1-min videos. Repond with a #DTubeSnapR and link in the comments of the original post, this is essentially on demand content. Think of it as providing a service and to which contributors should be rewarded.

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well as you said poetry if we don't get ideas about blogging, I want to add one more thing that if we don't get ideas about blogging than we can write about ourselves too and we don't have to struggle because we know everything about ourselves, it will give us a bit of great feeling:).

I agreed with the point of “dtubesnapq” and dtubesnapr” that it's a very great initiative and no one will face problem about of it :)

Most definitely we can write about ourselves but it can also help with a prompt creating a challenge of it while still getting it out.

Now to see if I can find a #dtubesnapq to answer 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sometimes creating content is difficult but when you have enough time to think about it, you can create amazing things

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea that’s why I offer my two ideas for those times when thinking of a subject is not possible 😉 often my best works are the ones I never planned on creating but somehow just came together once I started 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just start recording the phone camera an the ideas come out, but sometimes hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

i like your initiative as always bro!

Thanks bro, always trying to add value whilst just doing me 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes @mariannewest and her prompts and just her positive energy is amazing
I love the freewrites
And @snook does a great job of freewrite/audio
This is a brilliant idea 😊
Thank you for sharing

Posted using Partiko iOS

I noticed snook was doing that with her freewrite, loved the idea so I gave it a go myself.

Just trying to do my part in helping the freewritehouse, thank you for showing your support 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Replying contents with answers is a great way to engage with people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really does add a very personal touch between creators and their content creation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77