My First Introduction Post on Dtube

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Good day everyone.

This is the first official introduction post on dtube. Honestly speaking, previously I do really not interested to post my video on dtube because in my country here especially my home, it is very struggle to upload video on dtube and that time and when I starting my payout is all zero, so it is really a frustrated moment for newbies.

But now with the initiative from @nathanmars and also @clixmoney and also dtube surface are more friendly use now. So I found out there is no reason for me to refuse to post on dtube anymore. The community now are stronger than before and the engaging power in dtube also strong. so for me now its time for me to use more dtube and do more videos and engaging more. I believe this is the fundamental of steemit, engaging...

Here is my introductory post and some surprise that I received. So without further or due, lets watch the video.

*Note: This is my last video with my old phone and it is soon gonna be broken....

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

Join @qurator to get daily upvotes

hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SteemXP_1.png

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

indeed, as minnows it is not easy to get an upvotes to the people with good value of votes. and i was happy dtube is here who gives a lot of opportunity to our fellow steemians and dtubers..

And by inpiring works of @nathanmars dtube would be the most hang out for all the minnows..

Welcome to dtube family my friend..

Yes, indeed agree with what you said. I believe soon more and more steemians will jump into dtube for sure. thanks for the kind words brother.

they will do it sooner bro 😊😊

God Bless

Yes.. God bless

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem bboyady! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you very much @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you old friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure friend.. cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to dtube bro. Hahahaha

Thank you bro.. next terpaksa tunggu phone baru

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on your first video :)
And what a nice T-Shirt you have there :D

Thank you sis @kaerpediem. Just force myself to be confident. Lol. Thanks for the support. Ya, I love the t shirt

Posted using Partiko Android

Next dance eh?

Ya, next will be first dance. Hehe. Coming..

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice effort bro, maybe I should start.one too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you must do it bro..

Posted using Partiko Android

I support you! :)

Thank you very much..

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the platform man, can't wait to see some of them bboy moves :)
Peace.

Thank you very much @bobaphet. Ya, can't wait to dance. Really long time never dance. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Check out my latest comedyopenmic entry vlog to see my hip hop moves 😜
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Another hip hop fans. Cheers. I am viewing it now

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.51% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking good bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice intro post bboyady. Good luck for your project :-)

Thank you very much brother @raj808. Much appreciate for the support

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay. I have been waiting for you. You know?

Great job great job! Now I can see you face to face. 😊

Welcome to Dtube and I know you will have fun here. Please check out other Dtubers also for engagement and grow together 😊

Because iron always sharpens iron.

Yes yes yes.. finally I made it. Hehe. Thanks for keep pushing me. Haha. Now I am gonna do more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71