#dtubesnapplus [Episode018-EN] Weight loss need to deal with discipline issue 减肥首要-纪律

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


I'm talking about my current condition, been trying to lose weight for the past few months, but everytime I've been giving myself enough excuse to not take care of my food intake. Those training are great, but if I don't tighten up my discipline on what I'm putting into my mouth, I'm going to get the opposite side despite my training going heavier by the day. So, the first thing I'm going to do is water loading by this week. I'm going to try to start with 4 liters now, which is a little over a gallon.

今天给大家分享一下我目前的状况。早几个月前我已经一直在尝试减肥,可是每次我都为自己找到了藉口吃垃圾食品。再这样下去,不管我的体操再加重到我骨头断裂也只会越减越肥。所以,先来培养纪律。这个星期开始进行饮水治疗。先来4公升吧。


WHAT IS DTUBESNAP?

This idea is initiated by @nathanmars, you can check it out here. And, don't forget to check out his other videos for more motivation.

Very easy steps:

  1. Take out your phone.
  2. Press play and record for 1 minute your video.
  3. Use tag "dtubesnap".
  4. Upload at https://d.tube (no editing is required)

Easy Peasy!

Come and join us. You can check out so many other DtubeSnap videos by many other Dtubers and get inspired to hop in the fun. Join Dtube now and add value to your STEEM journey.


什么是 #dtubesnap

这个活动是源自 @nathanmars 大佬的构想,如果有兴趣了解详情可以自行翻译,参考这里。别忘记也看看大佬怎么做视频,说不定能在他身上找到灵感。

根据以下几个步骤就可以完成

  1. 掏出那一根。。。手机
  2. 按下录制,然后对着手机摄像头讲一分钟
  3. 记得放 #dtubesnap 标签
  4. 将视频上传到 https://d.tube (可以不必编辑/美颜)

简单吧!

欢迎加入我们的行列。如果听不懂英文也不要紧,最重要是看看别人怎么做视频,看看别人在 #dtube 上怎么玩转 #dtubesnap,说不定还拿到灵感。大家一起把 #dtube 搞起来,增加我们在 Steem 平台的价值。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png
CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

🤔🤔按在下减肥20年失败经验来睇,减肥的本质是改变生活方式,纪律是第一大要素。

Posted using Partiko Android

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

@cherryzz 阿紫 迎着台风 骑着皮皮虾给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

对滴。所以,从饮水下手。@teamcn-shop 来一杯啤酒🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

戒一切咖啡和饮料和酒精
只能喝白开水,柠檬水,乌龙茶

Posted using Partiko Android

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoyuanwmm 村长夫人 在艳阳高照 骑着飞毯给您送来
南瓜糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

好滴。遵命。 @teamcn-shop 给二妹来一杯柠檬水吧。

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Yeah, self control in our diets is always good. But don’t you know not to put food next to feet?! 😛

Don't really care now. Need to lose some weight. Burp...

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re so gross! lol -smh-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02