#dtubesnap [Day 4] Why two pair of glasses 为什么两副眼镜

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


I have been linking my workout video back to Facebook page for my fellow friends and family to witness my #22kill push up challenge. And then I got a call from friend asking why do I keep on rotating my glasses all the time? That has to link back to their own purpose. I tend to keep a pair of Swatch with coated lens for daily use, and another pair of ultra light weight but non-coat lens, for workout purpose. Those coating are easily wear off by sweat, hence the two pair of glasses. As for the push up video, I think I might wanna reconsider to move to other platform. In the end, #dtubesnap are for a minute and below. I shall do the same.

这几天我都将视频转发到脸书去让朋友看,见证我的22掌上压挑战,然后收到友友电话问为什么会有两副眼镜呢? 是这样的,一副是平时日常/上班是用的Swatch,镜面经过防反射处理,而且亮度比较适合我这个大近视。然后另外一副是普通的朔胶眼镜框,普通白镜面,是用来运动和如果那一天上班是在外面处理业务时才用的。主要原因是因为经过处理的镜面对汗液非常敏感和容易照成破坏,所以特地将它们分开使用。至于转发,我想应该从今天开始分开做会比较好。毕竟#dtubesnap 是给一分钟以内的视频。以后我的掌上压挑战应该会上传油管去了。

WHAT IS DTUBESNAP?

This idea is initiated by @nathanmars, you can check it out here. And, don't forget to check out his other videos for more motivation.

Very easy steps:

  1. Take out your phone.
  2. Press play and record for 1 minute your video.
  3. Use tag "dtubesnap".
  4. Upload at https://d.tube (no editing is required)

Easy Peasy!

Come and join us. You can check out so many other DtubeSnap videos by many other Dtubers and get inspired to hop in the fun. Join Dtube now and add value to your STEEM journey.

什么是 #dtubesnap

这个活动是源自 @nathanmars 大佬的构想,如果有兴趣了解详情可以自行翻译,参考这里。别忘记也看看大佬怎么做视频,说不定能在他身上找到灵感。

根据以下几个步骤就可以完成

  1. 掏出那一根。。。手机
  2. 按下录制,然后对着手机摄像头讲一分钟
  3. 记得放 #dtubesnap 标签
  4. 将视频上传到 https://d.tube (可以不必编辑/美颜)

简单吧!

欢迎加入我们的行列。如果听不懂英文也不要紧,最重要是看看别人怎么做视频,看看别人在 #dtube 上怎么玩转 #dtubesnap,说不定还拿到灵感。大家一起把 #dtube 搞起来,增加我们在 Steem 平台的价值。

先来点名几位好盆友 @kevinzhang @abcallen @ericet @honoru @minloulou 。暂时全部点名给佬,下次等我头发长点了再来点名给妞们。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-11-05) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-11-05) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

手机上能直播了吗?Dtube的

有直播功能,不过我没有研究。我是在浏览器直接在网页上做上传的。

Posted using Partiko Android

哦哦,好的

这个好玩!我刚刚update software!可以玩tube tube 了!

不一定有点赞的,而且还要抽。我是到现在,官方一次都没有点过我的。想清楚哈 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

啊?没有点赞啊…………那不玩了

Posted using Partiko iOS

不知道。可能我样衰,要不然就是光头的事。你去看看 @veenang @iamjadeline @happycrazycon 全部都有点赞啊。

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful brother !!! I am totally stoke about your video . Ngai oi gong Hakka wah , ngai zhang min oh .. wo de mandarin hen cha!! 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Han mang lem dao oi gong makai lin. Den ngai lem hah sen.

Posted using Partiko Android

对咯…………我也没有的.... 牺牲了孩子色相 tim

Posted using Partiko iOS

唉!对我而言现在老了必须戴上老花眼镜,不然我根本不想动眼镜。及不方便啊!

Posted using Partiko Android

打从10岁一直戴着眼镜到现在,都习惯了。

Posted using Partiko Android

我六岁.....😢

Posted using Partiko iOS

但是你的照骗都看不到你戴眼镜的?😅

Posted using Partiko Android

最近流行戴墨镜🕶️哈哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

大腿又來給你點贊,勁!

Posted using Partiko iOS

官方从来不给,去年圣诞到现在,一次都不来。我怀疑他们已经把我拉黑了 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

大腿抱大腿吧🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

吃了吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

难道不是因为黑框显年轻方便鬼混吗?🙂

一方面是😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies. Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13